



## **Competition Officials**

## As of TUE 3 FEB 2015

Function	Name	Country Code
FISU Technical Delegate	JOHNSTON Jeanette	GBR
WCF Technical Delegate	ARNOLD Scott	CAN
Chief Ice Technician	CALLAN Mark	GBR
Deputy Chief Ice Technician	KOOI Thomas	NED
Chief Umpire	SCHLATTER Michael	SUI
Deputy Chief Umpire	MORRISON Sharon	CAN
Game Umpire	CURESES Beatriz HUCKLE Anja KRAILO Gwen MICHALKA Ratislav	ESP GER USA SVK
Chief Timer	FORRESTER Harold	GBR

















